BLSD Staff Phone Ext Directory

2016-2017
ADMINISTRATION    
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE EXT
Ted Downing Superintendent ted.downing@brightlocalschools.com 11501/22160
Randy Drewyor District Treasurer randy.drewyor@brightlocalschools.com 11503
Ginger Cox Administrative Secretary ginger.cox@brightlocalschools.com 11502
Deanna Risner Administrative Assistant deanna.risner@brightlocalschools.com 11505
Debbie Robertson Cafeteria Supervisor debbie.robertson@brightlocalschools.com 11123
Brian Ruckel Whiteoak Jr./Sr. High Principal brian.ruckel@brightlocalschools.com 11121
Janie Fetters Whiteoak Secretary mary.fetters@brightlocalschools.com 11120
Michael Bick Bright Elementary Principal michael.bick@brightlocalschools.com 22144
Amy DeAtley Bright Elementary Secretary amy.deatley@brightlocalschools.com 22100/22101/22102
Cathy Forsythe EMIS Coordinator cathy.forsythe@brightlocalschools.com 11113/22162
Lisa Beresford Special Education Coordinator lisa.beresford@brightlocalschools.com 11111/22164
Alison Bach-Oliver Guidance Counselor alison.bach@brightlocalschools.com 11112
Lynn Decker Transportation Supervisor/Bus Mechanic lynn.decker@brightlocalschools.com 22548
Michelle Ryan School Nurse michelle.ryan@brightlocalschools.com 22168
Paula Shrive School Psychologist paula.shrive@brightlocalschools.com 11111
John Combs Athletic Director john.combs@brightlocalschools.com 11326/11129
Dan Knoblauch Maintenance Supervisor daniel.knoblauch@brightlocalschools.com 22130/11442
Luke Stevenson Technology Coordinator lstevenson@scoca.org 11424/22448
       
WHITEOAK JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL    
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE EXT
Tiffany Aliff MH Unit tiffany.scott@brightlocalschools.com 11106
Cindy Applegate Computers cindy.applegate@brightlocalschools.com 11434
Gary Arledge HS Math gary.arledge@brightlocalschools.com 11211
Rachel Arledge JH Math rachel.arledge@brightlocalschools.com 11206
Travis Bogart Library Media Specialist travis.bogart@brightlocalschools.com 11430/11428
Barb Bratton Cook barb.bratton@brightlocalschools.com 11420
Martie Bratton Custodian martie.bratton@brightlocalschools.com 11442
Melanie Caudill HS Math melanie.caudill@brightlocalschools.com 11208
John Combs HS Social Studies john.combs@brightlocalschools.com 11326
Dorothy Countryman HS Language Arts /Drama Club dorothy.countryman@brightlocalschools.com 11210
Kari Daulton Reading Specialist kari.daulton@brightlocalschools.com 11209
Brian DeAtley Agricultural Education Teacher brian.deatley@brightlocalschools.com 11337
Wayne Devilbliss Custodian wayne.devilbliss@brightlocalschools.com 11442
Kathy Dietz JOGS Teacher kathy.dietz@brightlocalschools.com 11101
Tami Ellis-Wessner JH Language Arts/Curriculum Coordinator tami.ellis@brightlocalschools.com 11205
Kimberly Evans Special Education Teacher kima.evans@brightlocalschools.com 11202
Billy Garrison MH Unit   11106
Michelle Gleim Band/Chorus/Music michelle.gleim@brightlocalschools.com 11322
Tim Hart Custodian tim.hart@brightlocalschools.com 11442
Debi Hauke Educational Aide/Cafeteria debbie.hauke@brightlocalschools.com 11120
Mark Holmes Computers mark.holmes@brightlocalschools.com 11203
Patricia Janse van Rensburg Spanish patricia.hahn@brightlocalschools.com 11108
Lisa Kelley Head Cook lisa.kelley@brightlocalschools.com 11420
Lorin Kibler Art lorin.kibler@brightlocalschools.com 11107
Jamie Lanham HS Social Studies jamie.lanham@brightlocalschools.com 11105
Steve Large Golf steve.large@brightlocalschools.com 11408
Mary Leston MH Unit   11106
Cathleen Long Intervention Specialist in MD Unit cathleen.long@brightlocalschools.com 11106
Nancy Lucas Educational Aide nancy.lucas@brightlocalschools.com 11204
Jeremy McGraw ISS/A+ Learning jeremy.mcgraw@brightlocalschools.com 11339
Tina Roe Science tina.roe@brightlocalschools.com 11436
Julia Rood HS Language Arts julia.rood@brightlocalschools.com 11109
Craig Shelton JH Science craig.shelton@brightlocalschools.com 11201
Barb Stanforth Intervention Specialist barb.stanforth@brightlocalschools.com 11202
Sandra Setty Special Education Teacher sandra.setty@brightlocalschools.com 11204
Chris Veidt HS Health/PE chris.veidt@brightlocalschools.com 11335
April Walker MH Unit april.walker@brightlocalschools.com 11106
Jennifer Whited HS Science jennifer.whited@brightlocalschools.com 11440
Ben Wood JH Social Studies ben.wood@brightlocalschools.com 11207
       
Bright Elementary    
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE EXT
Sandy Abell Library Aide sandy.abell@brightlocalschools.com 22444
Angela Aber Custodian angela.aber@brightlocalschools.com 22128
Sharon Bick 4th Grade Teacher sharon.bick@brightlocalschools.com 22422
Travis Bogart Library Media Specialist travis.bogart@brightlocalschools.com 22450/22444
Jackie Broughton 3rd Grade Teacher jackie.broughton@brightlocalschools.com 22324
Kathryn Brunck MH Unit kathryn.brunck@brightlocalschools.com 22218
Nyhla Carey Kindergarten Teacher nyhla.rothwell@brightlocalschools.com 22230
Christa Carr 5th Grade Teacher christa.carr@brightlocalschools.com 22402
Kim Carr Speech Therapist kim.carr@brightlocalschools.com 22446
Linda Chaney Special Education Teacher linda.chaney@brightlocalschools.com 22312
David Cummings Special Education Teacher dave.cummings@brightlocalschools.com 22442
Amy DeAtley Secretary amy.deatley@brightlocalschools.com 22100, 22101
Melissa Docter 2nd Grade Teacher melissa.docter@brightlocalschools.com 22318
Janet Dunaway 1st Grade Teacher janet.dunaway@brightlocalschools.com 22316
Khrisdee Farris Pre-School Teacher khrisdee.farris@brightlocalschools.com 22218
Jennifer Fraysier 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.fraysier@brightlocalschools.com 22328
Kimberly Germann Kindergarten Teacher kim.germann@brightlocalschools.com 22222
Denice Gillespie 2nd Grade Teacher denise.gillespie@brightlocalschools.com 22326
Whitney Gobin Kindergarten Teacher whitney.gobin@brightlocalschools.com 22226
Julie Greene 1st Grade Teacher julie.greene@brightlocalschools.com 22320
Tim Hart Custodian tim.hart@brightlocalschools.com 22128
Doug Hughes Physical Education doug.hughes@brightlocalschools.com 22104
Sarah Kress 1st Grade Teacher sarah.kress@brightlocalschools.com 22308
Dave Kattwinkel Custodian dave.kattwinkel@brightlocalschools.com 22128
Becky Lucas Educational Aide becky.lucas@brightlocalschools.com 22146
Teresa Luman Educational Aide teresa.luman@brightlocalschools.com 22174
Janice McClanahan Computer Teacher janice.mcclanahan@brightlocalschools.com 22452
Megan Moore Pre-School Teacher megan.moore@brightlocalschools.com 22206
Rhiannon Moore Music rhiannon.moore@brightlocalschools.com 22216
Terri Murphy 2nd Grade Teacher terri.murphy@brightlocalschools.com 22322
Stephanie Noe 6th Grade Teacher stephanie.noe@brightlocalschools.com 22408
Nancymae Ogden Special Education Teacher nancymae.ogden@brightlocalschools.com 22406
Katie Pollard 5th Grade Teacher katie.pollard@brightlocalschools.com 22410
Becky Puckett MH Unit becky.puckett@brightlocalschools.com 22206
Heather Roberts 4th Grade Teacher heather.roberts@brightlocalschools.com 22418
Cara Roush Counselor    
Natasha Shelton Art Teacher natasha.shelton@brightlocalschools.com 22412
Jason Simpson MH Unit   22206
Judy Storts Head Cook judy.storts@brightlocalschools.com 22116
Patty Stulz MH Unit patty.stultz@brightlocalschools.com 22206
Carol Waits Cook carol.waits@brightlocalschools.com 22116
Amanda Walker MH Unit amanda.walker@brightlocalschools.com 22206