BRIGHT LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION    
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE EXT
Dee Wright Superintendent dee.wright@brightlocalschools.com 1501/2160
Blinda Boothby District Treasurer blinda.boothby@brightlocalschools.com 1503
Debbie Robertson Assistant Treasurer debbie.robertson@brightlocalschools.com 1502
Michael Roades Whiteoak Jr./Sr. High Principal mike.roades@brightlocalschools.com 1121
Janie Fetters Whiteoak Secretary mary.fetters@brightlocalschools.com 1120
Jeri Earley Bright Elementary Principal jeri.earley@brightlocalschools.com 2144
Ginger Cox Bright Elementary Secretary ginger.cox@brightlocalschools.com 2100/2101/2102
Cathy Forsythe EMIS Coordinator cathy.forsythe@brightlocalschools.com 1113/2164
Lisa Beresford Special Education Coordinator lisa.beresford@brightlocalschools.com 1111/2164
Alison Bach-Oliver Guidance Counselor alison.bach@brightlocalschools.com 1112
Lynn Decker Transportation Supervisor/Bus Mechanic lynn.decker@brightlocalschools.com 2548
Michelle Ryan School Nurse michelle.ryan@brightlocalschools.com 2168
David Monahan School Psychologist david.monahan@brightlocalschools.com 2146
Michelle Gleim Athletic Director michelle.gleim@brightlocalschools.com 1322
Nick Naylor Maintenance Supervisor nick.naylor@brightlocalschools.com 2130/1442
Luke Stevenson Technology Coordinator lstevenson@scoca.org 1424/2448
Travis Bogart District Library Media Specialist travis.bogart@brightlocalschools.com 1430/1428/2450/2444
       
WHITEOAK JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL    
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE EXT
Gary Arledge HS Math gary.arledge@brightlocalschools.com 1211
Barb Bratton Cook barb.bratton@brightlocalschools.com 1420
Martie Bratton Custodian martie.bratton@brightlocalschools.com 1442
Courtney Campbell Special Education Teacher courtney.campbell@brightlocalschools.com 1204
Dorothy Countryman HS English dorothy.countryman@brightlocalschools.com 1210
Kari Daulton Reading Specialist kari.daulton@brightlocalschools.com 1209
Brian DeAtley Agricultural Ed. Teacher brian.deatley@brightlocalschools.com 1329
Kathy Dietz JOGS Teacher kathy.dietz@brightlocalschools.com 1101
Tami Ellis-Wessner JH Language Arts/Curriculum Coord. tami.ellis@brightlocalschools.com 1205
Michelle Gleim Band/Chorus michelle.gleim@brightlocalschools.com 1322
Tim Hart Custodian tim.hart@brightlocalschools.com 1442
Debi Hauke Aide debbie.hauke@brightlocalschools.com 1120
Trisha Hauke MH Unit trisha.hauke@brightlocalschools.com 1106
Mandy Hughes MH Unit mandy.hughes@brightlocalschools.com 1106
Dan Hunt Custodian dan.hunt@brightlocalschools.com 1442
Patricia Janse van Rensberg Spanish patricia.hahn@brightlocalschools.com 1108
Kara Juillerat Computers/Journalism/Yearbook kara.juillerat@brightlocalschools.com 1434
Lisa Kelley Cook lisa.kelley@brightlocalschools.com 1420
Lorin Kibler Art lorin.kibler@brightlocalschools.com 1107
Robert Krauss HS Math robert.krauss@brightlocalschools.com 1208
Jamie Lanham HS Social Studies jamie.lanham@brightlocalschools.com 1105
Nancy Lucas Aide nancy.lucas@brightlocalschools.com 1204
Erica Meade HS English erica.meade@brightlocalschools.com 1109
Jordan Michael Special Education Teacher jordan.michael@brightlocalschools.com 1339
Tina Roe Science tina.roe@brightlocalschools.com 1436
Patrick Schneider JH Math patrick.schneider@brightlocalschools.com 1206
Craig Shelton JH Science craig.shelton@brightlocalschools.com 1201
Barb Stanforth Special Education Teacher barb.stanforth@brightlocalschools.com 1202
Jennifer Temple MH Unit jennifer.temple@brightlocalschools.com 1106
Chris Veidt HS Health/PE chris.veidt@brightlocalschools.com 1335
April Walker MH Unit april.walker@brightlocalschools.com 1408
Thomas Wessner HS Social Studies thomas.wessner@brightlocalschools.com 1326
Jennifer Whited HS Science jennifer.whited@brightlocalschools.com 1440
Bob Williams ISS/Intervention bob.williams@brightlocalschools.com 1408
Ben Wood JH Social Studies ben.wood@brightlocalschools.com 1207
       
Bright Elementary    
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE EXT
Sandy Abell Library Aide sandy.abell@brightlocalschools.com 2444
Angela Aber Custodian angela.aber@brightlocalschools.com 2128
Wendy Adams Aide wendy.adams@brightlocalschools.com 2206
Rachel Arledge 4th Grade Teacher rachel.arledge@brightlocalschools.com 2422
Sharon Bick 3rd Grade Teacher sharon.bick@brightlocalschools.com 2330
Jackie Broughton 3rd Grade Teacher jackie.broughton@brightlocalschools.com 2324
Kathryn Brunck Pre-School Aide kathryn.brunck@brightlocalschools.com 2218
Christa Carr 6th Grade Teacher christa.carr@brightlocalschools.com 2402
Kim Carr Speech Therapist kim.carr@brightlocalschools.com 2446
Linda Chaney Special Education Teacher linda.chaney@brightlocalschools.com 2312
Pamela Chaney 4th Grade Teacher pam.chaney@brightlocalschools.com 2414
David Cummings Special Education Teacher dave.cummings@brightlocalschools.com 2442
Rhiannon Curtis Music Teacher rhiannon.curtis@brightlocalschools.com 2216
Wayne Devilbliss Custodian wayne.devilbliss@brightlocalschools.com 2128
Melissa Docter 2nd Grade Teacher melissa.docter@brightlocalschools.com 2318
Janet Dunaway 1st Grade Teacher janet.dunaway@brightlocalschools.com 2316
Khrisdee Ernst Pre-School Teacher khrisdee.ernst@brightlocalschools.com 2218
Jennifer Fraysier 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.fraysier@brightlocalschools.com 2328
Dr. Randy Frost Counselor randy.frost@brightlocalschools.com 2176
Kimberly Germann Kindergarten Teacher kim.germann@brightlocalschools.com 2222
Denice Gillespie 2nd Grade Teacher denise.gillespie@brightlocalschools.com 2326
Whitney Gobin Kindergarten Teacher whitney.gobin@brightlocalschools.com 2226
Julie Green 1st Grade Teacher julie.green@brightlocalschools.com 2320
Tim Hart Custodian tim.hart@brightlocalschools.com 2128
Mark Holmes 6th Grade Teacher mark.holmes@brightlocalschools.com 2404
Doug Hughes Physical Education doug.hughes@brightlocalschools.com 2104
Becky Lucas Aide becky.lucas@brightlocalschools.com 2174
Sarah Kress 1st Grade Teacher sarah.kress@brightlocalschools.com 2308
Stephanie Noe 6th Grade Teacher stephanie.noe@brightlocalschools.com 2408
Teresa Luman Aide teresa.luman@brightlocalschools.com 2174
Janice McClanahan Computer Teacher janice.mcclanahan@brightlocalschools.com 2452
Lorin Kibler Art Teacher lorin.kibler@brightlocalschools.com 2210
Terri Murphy 2nd Grade Teacher terri.murphy@brightlocalschools.com 2322
Nancymae Ogden Special Education Teacher nancymae.ogden@brightlocalschools.com 2406
Katie Pollard 5th Grade Teacher katie.pollard@brightlocalschools.com 2410
Heather Roberts 4th Grade Teacher heather.roberts@brightlocalschools.com 2418
Nyhla Rothwell Kindergarten Teacher nyhla.rothwell@brightlocalschools.com 2230
Kenni Scott Aide kenni.scott@brightlocalschools.com 2206
Natasha Shelton 5th Grade Teacher natasha.shelton@brightlocalschools.com 2412
Alissa Seiter 5th Grade Teacher alissa.seiter@brightlocalschools.com 2416
Christina Stevenson Aide christina.stevenson@brightlocalschools.com 2448
Judy Storts Cook judy.storts@brightlocalschools.com 2116
Kristina Stuckey MH Unit kristina.stuckey@brightlocalschools.com 2200
Tina Vogtli Scouting tina.vogtli@brightlocalschools.com 2314
Carol Waits Cook carol.waits@brightlocalschools.com 2116