Administration

Athletic Department

John Combs, Athletic Director
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11129
john.combs@brightlocalschools.com

Board of Education

Angie Wright, Board Member
7192 Pondlick Rd.
Seaman, Ohio  45679
(937) 927-5579
angela.wright@brightlocalschools.com

Tammy Hauke, Board Vice-President
899 Mowrystown-Sardinia Rd.
Sardinia, Ohio  45171

(937) 442-5211
tammy.hauke@brightlocalschools.com

Mike Ames, Board President
4065 Roberts Rd.  
Hillsboro, Ohio  45133
(937) 927-5254
mike.ames@brightlocalschools.com

Stuart Cox, Board Member
1009 St. Rt. 247
Hillsboro, Ohio  45133

(937) 927-5426
stuart.cox@brightlocalschools.com

John Hern, Board Member
9730 Prospect Rd.
Hillsboro, Ohio  45133
(937) 442-5211
john.hern@brightlocalschools.com

 

District Office

Deanna Risner, Administrative Assistant
Bright Local - (937) 442-3114
deanna.risner@brightlocalschools.com

EMIS (Educational Management Information System)

Cathy Forsythe, EMIS Coordinator
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11113
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22162
cathy.forsythe@brightlocalschools.com


 

Food & Nutrition

Debbie Robertson, Cafeteria Supervisor
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241   x11123 
debbie.robertson@brightlocalschools.com

Lisa Kelley, Whiteoak Head Cook
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11420
lisa.kelley@brightlocalschools.com

Barb Bratton, Whiteoak Cook
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11420
22116

Judy Storts, Bright Elem Head Cook
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22116
judy.storts@brightlocalschools.com

Carol Waits, Bright Elem
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22116
carol.waits@brightlocalschools.com

Health & Wellness

Michelle Ryan, School Nurse
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22168
michelle.ryan@brightlocalschools.com

Maintenance/Custodial

Dan Knoblauch, Maintenance Supervisor
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11442
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22130
daniel.knoblauch@brightlocalschools.com

Angela Aber, Custodian
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22130
angela.aber@brightlocalschools.com

Martie Bratton, Custodian
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11442
martie.bratton@brightlocalschools.com

Wayne Devilbliss, Custodian
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11442
wayne.devilbliss@brightlocalschools.com

Tim Hart, Custodian
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11442
tim.hart@brightlocalschools.com

Special Education

Lisa Beresford, Special Education Coordinator
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11111
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22164
lisa.beresford@brightlocalschools.com

Superintendent

Ted Downing, Superintendent
Bright Local - (937) 442-3114
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22160
ted.downing@brightlocalschools.com

Technology

Luke Stevenson, Technology Coordinator
Whiteoak - (937) 442-2241  x11424
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22448
lstevenson@scoca.org

Transportation

Lynn Decker, Transportation Supervisor
Bright Elem - (937) 927-7010 x22548
lynn.decker@brightlocalschools.com

Treasurer

Randy Drewyor, District Treasurer
Whiteoak - (937) 442-3114
randy.drewyor@brightlocalschools.com

Ginger Cox, Assistant to the Treasurer
Whiteoak - (937) 442-3114
ginger.cox@brightlocalschools.com